Theresa Maldonado has been named executive associate vice presid

U.S. President George W. Bush hosted an Iftaar dinner.

Engineers Merge Technologies to Improve Inspection of Wooden Pow

Tom Habetler received an Outstanding Achievement Award from EPE-

Electrical engineering placed 5th in U.S. News & World Report

Shreyas Sen received a 2008 IEEE MTT-S Graduate Fellowship Award

Ron Harley has been named recipient of the IEEE Richard Harold K

Jiahui Yuan has been selected for a 2008 IEEE EDS Fellowship

Romberg chosen for Office of Naval Research Young Investigator A

Ajeet Rohatgi received Community Awards from the Georgia Sierra