Three Georgia Tech students receive Intel Ph.D. fellowships.

ECE Associate Professor Muhannad Bakir is a recipient of the 2013 Intel Early Career Faculty Honor Program Award.

ECE Associate Professor Arijit Raychowdhury received the 2018 IEEE/ACM "Innovator Under 40 Award" at the Design Automation Conference, held June 24-28 in San Francisco, California. 

A paper coauthored by Saad Bin Nasir and Arijit Raychowdhury has been selected as a “Top Pick Paper in Hardware and Embedded Security.”

ECE Assistant Professor Asif Khan has been named as a recipient of the 2020 Intel Rising Star Award.

ECE Professor Saibal Mukhopadhyay is a recipient of Intel’s 2019 Outstanding Researcher Award.

ECE Professor Arijit Raychowdhury has been selected for the 2021 Technical Excellence Award by the Semiconductor Research Corporation (SRC).

Georgia Tech serves as a vital partner in training the microelectronics workforce, driving future microelectronics advances, and providing unique fabrication and packaging facilities to develop and test new solutions.