Ashwin Samaro wins Best Student Paper honors.

Northrop Grumman and Georgia Tech are teaming up to develop a new micro gyro technology for DARPA.

Farrokh Ayazi has been appointed as the Ken Byers Professor in the Georgia Tech School of Electrical and Computer Engineering, effective October 1.

ECE Postdoctoral Fellow Roozbeh Tabrizian received the Outstanding Student Paper Award at the IEEE MEMS 2014 Conference, held January 26-30 in San Francisco.

Eight ECE faculty and staff and four ECE students were honored at Georgia Tech awards programs held during April.

One endowed chair, one extraordinary group of professors. What a difference 30 years makes.

The new Regents’ Entrepreneur distinction is granted to faculty members who have an established reputation as successful innovators.