Updates on the campus response to coronavirus (COVID-19)

2011 News

Meisel Awarded Fellowship from the Royal Academy of Engineering

Jerome Meisel has been awarded a Distinguished Visiting Fellowship from the Royal Academy of Engineering.

Bhatti, Mukhopadhyay Win NSF CAREER Awards

Pamela Bhatti and Saibal Mukhopadhyay win NSF CAREER Awards.

Eta Kappa Nu Wins Outstanding Chapter Award for Sixth Straight Year

Eta Kappa Nu wins Outstanding Chapter Award for sixth straight year.

Georgia Tech Faculty Members Elected as IEEE Fellows

Six Georgia Tech faculty members elected as IEEE Fellows.

Sukumaran, Tummala Take Intel Best Student Paper Honors

Vijay Sukumaran and Rao Tummala take Intel Best Student Paper Honors.

Four ECE Ph.D. Students Win First Prize Awards at SAIC Competition

Four ECE Ph.D. students win first prize awards at SAIC Competition.

Mevawalla, May Receive Best Student Abstract Award

Zubin Mevawalla and Gary May receive Best Student Abstract Award.