Updates on the campus response to coronavirus (COVID-19)

2009 News

Ronald Harley Promoted to Regents\' Professor

Ronald G. Harley has been promoted to the rank of Regents' Prof

Saibal Mukhopadhyay Wins 2009 IBM Partnership Award

Saibal Mukhopadhyay wins 2009 IBM Partnership Award.

Justin Romberg Honored With PECASE Award

ECE Assistant Professor Justin Romberg will receive a PECASE awa

Doolittle Wins Creating Energy Option Award

W. Alan Doolittle won a FY 2010 Creating Energy Option Award.

Ajeet Rohatgi Makes the Cover of Georgia Trend Magazine

Ajeet Rohatgi makes the cover of Georgia Trend magazine

NEETRAC Personnel Win Best Conference Paper Honors

NEETRAC Personnel Win Best Conference Paper Honors.

Gabriel Rincon-Mora Elected IET Fellow

Gabriel Rincon-Mora has been elected as a Fellow of IET.

Manos Tentzeris Wins Award from Science Foundation Ireland

Manos Tentzeris wins the SFI E.T.S. Walton Visitor Award.

Xiaoli Ma Wins Lockheed Martin Teaching Award

Xiaoli Ma won a teaching excellence award from Lockheed Martin.

Gigascale Integration Group Wins Best Paper Honors

GSI Group won two Best Paper Awards at recent conferences